Free Whitening

DentalWorks Memphis Austin P.

3890 Austin Peay Hwy

Memphis, TN 38128-2501

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Memphis Austin Peay

Filter144 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

This place is good. The staff is professional. The service is quick. I wouldn't go any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I had nice and pleasant visited and I will be back for my treatment on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

I usually hate going to the dentist because they shame you and pressure you into getting more done than you need. But DentalWorks isn't like that at all! The people are super nice, they get you in and out quickly and, best of all, they only do what you really need. I trust them and would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Reasonably priced,can always get an appointment that fits my schedule,very pleasant atmosphere,they get it done and in a timely & professional manner!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Needed to have a jaw teeth pulled, had been to another dentist, he gave me 9 shots and couldn't deaden tooth,I was already scared and this didn't help my situation. Returned back to my old dentist, and met Dr.Schmidt, he gave me some personal time to calm my nerves, talking about out families, explained what was going to happen and I questioned the scary questions,"the in case the teeth break or things go wrong". He assured me it was gonna be okay. I was still tensed and still scared, the first two shots didn't do much as hurt, though I was so tensed, I could have squeezed a golf ball into a basketball. Dr. Came back minutes later check my teeth for tender spots not numb yet, just a little tweeking and a few minutes later it was time to pull my teeth, with the laughing gas, and cracked nerves, all I felt was a little pressure, heard a small crack and the whole ordeal was over. I could have had a ?? attack I was that tensed and wound up, it was all for nothing, my experience with Dr. Schmidt was MARVELOUS, I have already recommended my family and friends, good dentist are like looking for a needle in a haystack, when you find one Spread the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The whole experience was quick and easy, no complaints whatsoever!!!!! Great staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I needed to reschedule my appointment and they were able to work me in quickly. Leigh is a great hygienist and this was my first time seeing Dr. Schmidt. He was very encouraging and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

My experience was wonderful, starting with the receptionist, she was very polite. The dentist and his assistance were good in making me feel comfortable. The dentist was awesome, making me feel good in my experience. He kept checking on me making sure I was OK every step of the way. Thank You so much. I recommend DentalWorks Austin Peay to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Needed to have a jaw teeth pulled, had been to another dentist, he gave me 9 shots and couldn't deaden tooth,I was already scared and this didn't help my situation. Returned back to my old dentist, and met Dr.Schmidt, he gave me some personal time to calm my nerves, talking about out families, explained what was going to happen and I questioned the scary questions,"the in case the teeth break or things go wrong". He assured me it was gonna be okay. I was still tensed and still scared, the first two shots didn't do much as hurt, though I was so tensed, I could have squeezed a golf ball into a basketball. Dr. Came back minutes later check my teeth for tender spots not numb yet, just a little tweeking and a few minutes later it was time to pull my teeth, with the laughing gas, and cracked nerves, all I felt was a little pressure, heard a small crack and the whole ordeal was over. I could have had a ?? attack I was that tensed and wound up, it was all for nothing, my experience with Dr. Schmidt was MARVELOUS, I have already recommended my family and friends, good dentist are like looking for a needle in a haystack, when you find one Spread the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The Doctor was very prompt with my appointment and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing dental work. He and his staff are GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The staff is wonderful... so far my dental work is good ... I would highly recommend Dental Works to anyone in need of dental work, I’ve already recommended this place to a few people I know.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2018

Caring and respectful kind of staff that you would want to care for your teeth I’ll give them a 10 Star!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I researched a few places before I chose Dental Works and I’m so glad I did. I got there at 1:30p and I was out by 3:30. I got two teeth pulled and didn’t feel a thing. The staff was great and so was the doctor. He was gentle, friendly, and quick. I recommend this dentist to everyone and I didn’t even notice it was right by my neighborhood Walmart... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Great Service and Friendly staff. A family member recommended this location, although it's 30 minutes away from my home. Worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Everything went great thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The waiting room, office, restroom and exam rooms were clean and well stocked. All employees were friendly and knowledgeable. I will go back. I recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Love the entire team but of course Dr. Castello is my favorite. Sad she is leaving but happy for her and her husband! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Very friendly and do a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

So far I am very pleased with their services,now lets get to work on my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

The office staff is great but the waiting area needs updating done. Seating is very uncomfortable for large patients and the seats are soiled and needs cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

Ok I don't know where to start or finish but I can recommend this place to anyone for all your dental needs,there is no longer wait time if you have an appointment with them and they recognize their repeatedly customers "meaning you have to fill /sign in every time you go back to visit them "plus they will get the job done even after work hours as long as you are inside the building before their closing time and they don't rush getting the job done professionally just because they wanna go home after work hours like other places ...... everyone is organized and friendly with their job when it comes to this dental works location ........thanks for reading my true experience /true opinion with them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

I love DentalWorks Austin Peay because they take care of their patients. They've been friendly, courtesy and professional. Also the doctor list to you and respond to your concern . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

I am always thrilled by the warmness experienced whenever i visited the office.that means the world to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

They have a great staff. Very polite and the wait wasn't long either. I was very pleased with the service giving. Thank you DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I have serious dental phobia but I broke a tooth and it was a must that I get it handled. Everyone in this office is so nice. They are very informative about what they are going to do and what it's going to cost. Dr, Castillo was able to extract my tooth and I felt no pain. She was amazing and I'll definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I came in with a real bad toothache they gave me medication brought me back in a couple of days pull the tooth and I haven’t had a problem cents thank you so much dental work I will be back when need it . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Love them to pieces. My very first visit I felt like royalty and still do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Great experience had two extractions didn't feel a thing, great customer service and the staff really takes care of your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Great experience had two extractions didn't feel a thing, great customer service and the staff really takes care of your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I absolutely love Dental Works! Dr. Fong is awesome and so down to earth! Professional and clean facility. No long wait time! I had a root canal..painless!!!!! It's very family-oriented! Definitely the only dentist office I will ever visit! Thanks Dental Works and Dr. Fong! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I've been going to Dental works for a few years now. Tina has always cleaned my teeth and she is so wonderful! She always makes sure I'm comfortable and answers any questions I may have. Dr. Fong is great as well. Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. It's always a pleasure when I go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Had to wait a little longer than expected, but the kindness and attitude of the staff helped get me passed that. Was spoken to like an intelligent perfume, but also on a level most people could identify with. The set my mind at ease, even surg my tremendous fear of dentists. Would definitely recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2017

Very nice clean respectful environment. I would recommend anyone to go to dental works. Very reasonable if you don't have insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I enjoy the quick service. Everyone is very friendly. I recommend Dental Works to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Everyone was nice when entering and leaving the clinic. I loved my doctor and his dental assistant. So likable and down to earth. If I ever need a dentist I want him and his assistant always. I wasn't as nervous as I usually am. I had never been to a walk in clinic . It was very clean and you felt comfortable. I definitely would recommend you guys. Thanks for your help again.Jo Lynne Bright More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Even though it's in a shopping center, the offices are still nice. The people were super nice and walked through everything instead of just digging around in my mouth. The doctor was also very nice and helpful and didn't seem like a used car salesman trying to just get more money. Best dentist's office I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Staff is very nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2017

Had a tooth pulled and She made sure i did not feel anything.. best experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Polite and informative service..Never have to wait very long at arrival. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone was very nice and professional, especially the nurse and the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone was professional and very nice they made me feel comfortable i love the service i received and my dentist was very caring and concerned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Wonderful staff...everyone is great!!!! These girls ROCK!!!!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very nice staff and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2017

The staff was very professional, caring, and friendly. I received a followup call from Dr. Castillo after my tooth extraction. Today was my first visit, and it definitely will not be my last!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Staff was very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Leigh was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Fong is one of the best dentists I've ever been to. He is great about explaining the procedures you may need (fillings, root canals), and he always tries the most cost-effective procedure first if possible. When doing fillings, he makes sure your mouth is numb so the procedure is painless. The dental techs are also great, although Tina is my favorite. Everyone here is friendly, and Tina makes a point to remember small details about the personal lives of her patients, which is very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great team, very professional and polite! Dr. Fong is extremely genuine and takes the time to explain procedures in detail. I would definitely recommend to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The staff was very professional, caring, and friendly. I received a followup call from Dr. Castillo after my tooth extraction. Today was my first visit, and it definitely will not be my last!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I love them Dr. Fong is so nice and there is never any pain at the office or when I get home. I would definitely recommend Dental Works on Austin Peay More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff was extremely nice and made sure I was aware of everything concerning my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I love the entire office. They are always professional and nice. Kudos to Leigh, she is fabulous in what she does.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I had a pleasant experience,staff and physician were friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

Love love love this place and the staff!!! Im a big baby when it comes to the dentist, but they take excellent care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dental Works is certainly the place to go for refreshing dental care. The entire staff team are amazing. A special thanks to Dr. Castillo and her team members for making it a pleasant environment!!! Such an awesome "Dental Team"???..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

My visit to this DentalWork location was the greatest! Everyone that I encountered in the building was very friendly and professional! The doctor and periodontist were very assertive of the treatments and sympathized with everything that I had going on. These people were genuine and made my dental experience by far the best ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

What a great practice. I was a patient at their East Memphis location but followed Dr. Castillo to the Austin Peay office when she moved there. Very convenient that they have a dental lab at that site! The office staff is kind and welcoming, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

DentalWorks was on point! They get you in and out. They take good care of your teeth. They didn't hurt me one bit. Yay! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

My experience was great. They were very informative, kind, and courteous. I'm sure I'll be in pain later, but as for now I'm good. My tooth extraction... I didn't feel a thing. Thanks very much for a pleasant dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Very excellent service and such nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great!! I really like the Doctors, office and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dental works is a very good dental office. They really know how to take care of business.I like the pleasant atmosphere N the nice attitudes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very nice clean respectful environment. I would recommend anyone to go to dental works. Very reasonable if you don't have insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dental works do a great job with helping me take care of my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2017

I was very hesitate about getting a root canal done . Stephanie was very kind and she reassured me that the horror stories were not true. Dr Fong did a great job. My new dentist for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great Customer service and staff very caring.Trina is so Awesome ! Very nice and friendly always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Everyone was friendly and comforting. I received the most current treatments and felt they had my best interest at heart. Saved $400.00 on a crown by using the dental works plan. Their the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great experience. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

This was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and the Dr and dental assistants explained everything before I had anything done. I will be returning for my follow up appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Every one was very nice extract didn't hurt at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very professional, great customer service with a friendly atmosphere. Superb Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Nice and friendly service Dr. Forgot was very nice and attended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I love everything about this dentist I'm very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The staff here is wonderful! I'm very happy with the services they have provided to me! Dr. Hale is an amazing docotor and made my procedure less nerve wrecking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dental Work was fast convenient and Staff and Dr, understood my concern. This place is by far the best Dentist I have ever had. I plan on keeping this dentist forever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I had a pleasant visit. Friendly staff. Leigh is always so nice and she talks while she cleans my teeth. I would recommend DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

First time visit. Fantastic group of people. Everyone was wonderful. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Everyone was very nice, efficient, and professional. They worked me in and took care of me very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Everyone was very nice and professional I had no problems they answered all my questions I will be coming back in the future Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Had 9 teeth pulled with little to no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2017

Great customer service -- I got some teeth extracted and they were very polite and patient with me.  Dr. Fong is an EXCELLENT Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Awesome experience and customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone was so pleasant! Dr. Fong makes you feel comfortable and makes sure you're okay while he is doing the procedure. The wait time was short! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Hale got me in quickly and relieved my pain and suffering even though I was a new patient and walk-in. The entire staff is great. I will be returning for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

The best dentist I've been to. Friendly staff and don't have you waiting for long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Had very good experience and love Dr Fong...so patient and made sure I was comfortable. .staff is great too...I would definitely recommend Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Tina (who cleans and polishes teeth) is amazing! She always remembers personal details about her patients, which makes you feel special. She also does an amazing job cleaning teeth without hurting your gums, and she is always willing to give tips and explanations on how to improve oral hygiene. Dr. Fong is wonderful, as well. He prvoides the best care for the best price. He does not recommend a procedure that can be avoided. Love this dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Service is always Great. The front office and dentist's and tech's are Great. They were there for me when I didn't like to smile much. I've been a patient for about 4 yrs. now and am still smiling and I Love to smile. This is from Great Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Grate staff and wonderful dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Staff was very professional and hospitable. I would recommend this dental clinic to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I'm new to the area and found DentalWorks via Google search with high ratings and relatively close to me. I had a terrible pain and they squeezed me in without an appointment! I was very happy to be seen by Dr. Fong. He was courteous, patient and explained my issue clearly. Thank you! I'll be back again. :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Awesome experience!!! I love them!!! They're always great!!! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I love going to Dental Works on Austin Peay have great staff . The staff are very kind and they're welling to help you. When walk in they welcome you, the Dentists, they're awesome. The are gentle and you want believe they're working in you mouth. I well recommend this office to anyone who needs Great Dentists and Great staff!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Friendly & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

The service at Dental Works was awesome! The staff was polite and seemed to love what they do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

I have been terrified of the dentist since I was a child due to all the bad experiences and all the pain I went though... so I put off getting dental care??.. I know now that was a bad idea, after 15yrs I decided to go... last week I went in for an exam and of course the news wasn't good, as expected of course... look how long I waited! I have to have gum therapy done due to gum disease... smh. Well Today I went back to get a tooth extraction and one filling... amazingly after all that time I only needed one... Ha, guess that's the good part out of it all... Mr. Hale and his assistant did an amazing job today. Kuddos!!!!They both made sure I was well taking care of and informed about everything that was about to happen. They made sure I was comfortable and pain free. I am so happy I decided to go to DentalWorks-Austin Peay... I will be retuning in a few weeks to start my therapy. Wish me luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

In 52 years of going to the dentist for routine care I have never been treated better! I had the easiest appointment including a tooth extraction that was completely painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very professional and prompt service. A home family atmosphere Dr.Fong and staff are always smiling and greet you by name and out of all the patients they take care of still know each one and treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I have been terrified of the dentist since I was a child due to all the bad experiences and all the pain I went though... so I put off getting dental care?.. I know now that was a bad idea, after 15yrs I decided to go... last week I went in for an exam and of course the news wasn't good, as expected of course... look how long I waited! I have to have gum therapy done due to gum disease... smh. Well Today I went back to get a tooth extraction and one filling... amazingly after all that time I only needed one... Ha, guess that's the good part out of it all... Mr. Hale and his assistant did an amazing job today. Kuddos!!!!They both made sure I was well taking care of and informed about everything that was about to happen. They made sure I was comfortable and pain free. I am so happy I decided to go to DentalWorks-Austin Peay... I will be retuning in a few weeks to start my therapy. Wish me luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Good service and very informative about your care. THANKS did not hurt at all and I had three teeth removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I went in to DentalWorks and was very impressed with the staff's professionalism. The procedures and options were explained and the staff was patient as I tried to decide what would be best for me. I felt very comfortable and will be getting all my dental work done there. I definitely do recommend anyone looking for a clean and professional dentistry to go to DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Tooth extraction prices have skyrocketed in recent years but these guys were reasonably priced. The dentist was kind and compassionate, the nurses were friendly and helpful. I hope I don't need their services often, but if I do i will definitely be going back to this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Good services recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love going to DentalWorks. The staff is awesome and always greeting me with smile. Great place to go!! You will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had really high dental phobia. But now I don't thanks to dentalworks!!! They are the best. Excellent front desk and back office professionals!!! Top notch dentist Dr. Hale he is the best, great bedside manner too!!! I found out the hard way how important regular dental care is!!! Now that i have found them i will get regular dental checkups without being afraid!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Great staff, always friendly & they always fully explain your dental options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

Professional and very friendly staff. I'm giving 5 stars across the board. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional and very friendly staff. I'm giving 5 stars across the board. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great Experience! Everyone is always professional and friendly. Me and my husband love the hygienist, the dentist, and the assistants we would highly recommend Dental Works to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience was painless,which is the best compliment a dentist could receive.I was searching for a DENTAL home, I have now found one.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful even though I didn't have all my paperwork in order. They also worked me right in on short notice with no wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff, always friendly & they always fully explain your dental options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome friendly staff, and my Dentist, Dr. Fong is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They have been extremely patient with me every time I have been there and they are all caring and extremely helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Font was AMAZING! He had my tooth pulled before I even realized it. He made sure that I was completely numb before he started. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be going back and bringing my family with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

They were extremely helpful every time I've had to see them got me in and out in severe pain very caring people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

They were extremely helpful every time I've had to see them got me in and out in severe pain very caring people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Had tooth extraction More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

It was my first time visiting this Dentistry and I have to say Dr. Hale and the staff were AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Love this place!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2015

I would not recommend this place to anyone they did a very bad job on my dentures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2014

My experience was great!!! Since they had to squeeze me in I did wait a while, but they were ALL so professional. They took very good care of me. I will recommend them to my friends and family. This is the ONLY dental office I want to visit. Dr. Durtschi is so cool, he put me at ease as well as the staff. You Guys Rock!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Dr.Castillo and her TECHS are the best!!! They will be sorely pressed to replace them all!!! They are fast courteous and efficient . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

I have been going for 16 years. They do great work. Staff is warm and welcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Good experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Great dentists, helpful staff and reasonable prices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Everyone was nice and very informative More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very friendly professional and prompt service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I always have a great experience art my Dental Works location! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Every thing was great, no problems More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

After finally getting past the front desk and calling Hope on her cell I was able to make an appointment through her not the front desk.As always, hope clean my teeth and they feel much better. You really need to find a way then get someone to answer your telephone. I called four or five times two different days every time getting a recording asking me to leave a message. No one ever called me back. Merry Christmas More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I have been going to Dental Works over 15 years. The service has been great, and I am not the easiest patient to deal with. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Always pleasant! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My experience with this appointment was very nice and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

The staff is polite. The dentist and hygienist both thoroughly explained every procedure. Overall good experience and I will continue to go there for future visits. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Nice staff, they were friendly and the service was exactly what I was expecting. My hygienist was the best. Recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2013

I have been to this place two times which I will say that the staff is pretty nice and the dentist cares about your oral health. I hope that when I go there next time that my results will get better. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.